Where To Find Me

I’m quite excited to announce that I am teaching embroidery on knitting and crocheting classes! If you would like to learn how to incorporate #embroideryonstockinette and/or #embroideryonsinglecrochet into your work, come take a class with me! 

If I don't have a class coming up soon that you would like to take, please send me an email at carolyn@bloomhandmadestudio.com. I keep tabs on interest levels for my offerings and will do my best to make sure that class is scheduled soon! 

Let's Upcycle That Sweater!

Upcycle Sweaters with Embroidery

 

Reversible Embroidery on Stockinette 

 

 Embroidered Flower on Knitting

 Embroidered Flower on Stockinette

 

Sashiko Persimmon Flower on Stockinette 

   

Embroidery on Single Crochet 

 

 

:
:
:
:

:::::  PREVIOUS LOCATIONS  ::::::

Baaad Annas Yarn shop, www.baaadannas.store, @baaadannas

Barcelona Knits Festival, https://www.barcelonaknits.com, @barcelonaknitsfestival 

Brooklyn General Store, brooklyngeneral.com, @brooklyngeneralstore

Espace Tricot, espacetricot.com, @espacetricot

Forever Yarn, foreveryarn.com, @foreveryarn_doylestown

Frame and Fiber, frameandfiber.com, @frame.and.fiber.

Loop of London, loopknittingshop.com, @looplondonloves.

Puddletown Knitters Guild, www.puddletownknittersguild.com, @puddletownknitters

Tatter Blue Library, tatter.org, @tatterbluelibrary

Tribe Yarns, tribeyarns.com, @tribeyarnslife.

Unravel Festival at Farnham Maltings, Surrey,